Home » giveaway » Yargis Game Review & Giveaway

Yargis Game Review & Giveaway

Yay space games!

Yargis is a fast paced spaceship shooter game from the top view. Yargis is a pilot for the Earth military in the year 3013. Despite having explored far beyond Pluto and Alpha Centauri, no contact with alien life has been made. Until now. An unknown species only known as the Mukka are attacking Earth and its inhabitants. It is up to Yargis to defend Earth and help uncover their fiendish plot while trying not to get blown to smithereens.
 

Detailed Features

* Battle friends in space through creative multiplayer modes
* Gravity physics gives Yargis an entertaining playing exprience
* Game controller support
* Family friendly
* Engaging story
* Unlocks and rewards – Gain access to more interchangeable and upgradeable parts
* Original 3D graphics and music
* Level editor and shareable levels
* Game engine built from the ground up for the best and most unique experience!

What I love about Yargis
 * It’s so much fun
 * It is an indie game
 * It’s SPACE!
 * The physics of the game

I’m apparently not great at space games. Something about the physics of moving around in space really messes with me but man, I LOVE THIS GAME! The controller support is nice if you like playing with a controller. Normally, I love controllers but it is definitely harder for me to fly around in space with a controller. I’ve legitimately had a lot of fun playing this game. Your ship is customizable and you get to shoot things. What’s not to like?  I mean, really. There is space, shooting, and customization – three things that would make any gamer happy!

Want to try it out? Yargis game me a code to give away to one of my readers! 

Steam Greenlight:
 http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=171764685

a Rafflecopter giveaway
*full disclosure: I was given this game to review but all opinions are my own.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
Support my loot crate addiction!
Follow Me On: Follow on BloglovinPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Leave a Reply

