Home » Fandom Friday » 5 Fandom Friday: Characters I’d Invite To My Thanksgiving Feast

5 Fandom Friday: Characters I’d Invite To My Thanksgiving Feast

So, I sat here and thought about the people I’d invite and it’s really hard to limit it to 5! But, I’ll try.

1.

Meriadoc Brandybuck
I feel like it wouldn’t be much of a feast without a hobbit there. Plus, he’s the cutest hobbit. 
2.

The Ninth Doctor. 
He is my favorite Doctor. I can’t believe that people skip him and I think that he’d bring some excellent stories to the Thanksgiving feast. 
3.

Data.

I just love Data so much. He is so human sometimes that I can’t even handle it.

4.

Loki
For (hopefully) very obvious reasons.
5.

Sabriel
She is the only female that made the list. This is mostly because I don’t like girls but also because she is a BAMF. 
Who are the five characters you’d invite? Tell me in the comments below!
Side note: I think I need to cosplay Sabriel, don’t you??

Support my loot crate addiction!
Follow Me On: Follow on BloglovinPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Leave a Reply

