Home » Fandom Friday » 5 Fandom Friday: Smart Phone Apps I Cannot Live Without

5 Fandom Friday: Smart Phone Apps I Cannot Live Without

This week I decided to participate in the Fandom Friday hosted by The Nerdy Girlie and Super Space Chick. This weeks topic is 5 smartphone apps I can’t live without. Aside from the obvious apps that everyone is pretty much addicted to (facebook, instagram, etc) I cannot live without these amazingly weird apps:

1.

Authentic Weather. This is a recent discovery on my part but it is so great. I’ll warn you that it isn’t exactly … Family friendly, but it makes me smile, and that is all I am worried about. 😉 It tells you the weather… and uses “The F” word a lot.

2.

2600.emu  it’s an Atari emulator. What’s not to love about this? You have to provide your own games but the emulator is great.

3.

Reddit is fun … because, reddit.

4.

Sky Map … because, stars are amazing. I don’t think that there is anything else to say about this other than space is amazing and that’s why I love this app.

and if we’re being honest …. 5.


Super-Bright LED Flashlight … because I use it friggin’ daily. 😛

What are your top apps that you can’t live without?

Support my loot crate addiction!
Follow on BloglovinPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

7 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: Smart Phone Apps I Cannot Live Without

Leave a Reply

