Home » Home » Dream Room

Dream Room

My dream room would look like this.

Dream Room

With the move and all, I’ve spent a lot of time figuring out what I wanted my room to look like. And I’ve realized I just want a nice space so I can read books…. with lots and lots of places to put books. I was messing around on polyvore and had been working on my nerdy outfit post for tomorrow and got extremely distracted by rooms. I just wanted to share with you guys my ideal, dream room. It’s simple, with lots of book space. And weird pictures of things that I like. What do you think? What is your dream room?

(side note: in high school I wanted to be an interior designer. I still kind of do. I need to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.. like ASAP.) 

Support my loot crate addiction!
Follow on BloglovinPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Leave a Reply

