Home » TILT » Things I Love Thursday

Things I Love Thursday

I’ve been skipping this for a bit now but I’ve decided to bring it back. So, this weeks Things I Love Thursday is here! Squee!

via
Both these lovely prints are from, WatercolorPrintShop on etsy… and Can I just say that I’m in love with both of them? They’re adorable. 
via

Um, shut the front door! I collect flasks and LOVE THIS ONE! It’s from Tipsy Flask and I’m adding it to my favorites, right now!

via

Isn’t this great?! I’ve been looking for a new wallet and this… might be mine ASAP. From Rockitbot on etsy.

via

Possibly the best thing I’ve seen all day… Cats and Star Trek… What more could a girl want?! From GeckoRouge

 
via


What things are you loving this week?

Support my loot crate addiction!
Follow on BloglovinPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Leave a Reply

