Home » books » Books and Video Games

Books and Video Games

Books. 
I have this problem when it comes to reading… 
I devour my books. As in.. I usually read them in about a day. This is both terrible and great. Terrible because I always suffer from a book hangover and great because I get to start a new book .. every other day or so. Some of my blogging friends have been talking about their summer reading list and I’ve realized that I don’t have a summer reading list…
HELP!
What books should I put on my list?  
 

 Also, let’s just talk about this steam summer sale.
My ever growing game backlog is getting ridiculous.
This summer sale is killing me… 
 So far I’ve purchased:
Bioshock
Bioshock 2
Bioshock Infinite
World of Goo
Bastion
Portal 
Portal 2 
Terraria
Don’t Starve
Castle Crashers
Battleblock Theatre 
and
I’m trying to convince myself I don’t need:
Brothers
Gone Home
Child of Light
Mass Effect
The Fall 
and
Dragon Age: Origins
What games have you gotten so far??
 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

