Home » Game Challenge » 30 Day Video Game Challenge: The Quick Wrap Up

30 Day Video Game Challenge: The Quick Wrap Up

 Soooo I got bored with this and want to write real articles and hate spamming posts. So here is my quick wrap up!

Day 12 – A game everyone should play  – Pokemon, because it’s my favorite.

Day 13 – A game you’ve played more than five times. – Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Day 14 – Current (or most recent) gaming wallpaper. – My wallpaper will always be some form of Doctor Who or Dragons. Currently it’s Billie Piper.
Day 15 – Post a screenshot from the game you’re playing right now. –

Wild Star

Day 16 – Game with the best cut scenes. – I skip cutscenes like 99% of the time.  But, I’ll pick… Kingdom Hearts
Day 17 – Favorite antagonist. -Ghetis Harmonia (Pokemon Black/White)
Day 18 – Favorite protagonist.– Master Chief
Day 19 – Picture of a game setting you wish you lived in.- Oh hands down Pokemon
Day 20 – Favorite genre. – RPG
Day 21 – Game with the best story. – I think I’ll always love the FF stories.
Day 22 – A game sequel which disappointed you. – Fable III
Day 23 – Game you think had the best graphics or art style. – Limbo
Day 24 – Favorite classic game. – Super Mario Bros
Day 25 – A game you plan on playing. – Destiny, No Man’s Sky, Abzu …
Day 26 – Best voice acting. – Cortana …
Day 27 – Most epic scene ever.

Day 28 – Favorite game developer. – I just really, really love indie game devs. Like so much. I’m crushing on https://twitter.com/hellogames
Day 29 – A game you thought you wouldn’t like, but ended up loving. – I can’t think of any games, actually.
Day 30 – Your favorite game of all time – I can’t pick just one! I love them all for different reasons!

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

