Home » Game Challenge » 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Best Gameplay

30 Day Video Game Challenge: Best Gameplay

I honestly don’t have a great answer for this one. I think that the question is so subjective that I can’t have a real answer for it. I have fun playing different types of games.However, I feel like the reason I play video games is for different experiences and each game is going to create a different atmosphere. Do you see what I mean?  It’s just hard to answer…. I’ll answer it the way that I think is best.

I think that the game that I have had the most fun playing is …

Mario Kart 64
I spent so many hours playing this game that I can’t even guess how much time I have put into it. I’ve loved every Mario Kart game… they’re all just wonderful. 
What do you think has the best gameplay? 

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

