Home » Game Challenge » 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Best soundtrack

30 Day Video Game Challenge: Best soundtrack

Guys,
I have a confession….

I don’t listen to the music when I’m playing a game. If I do it’s a very, very rare occasion. So, I can’t say that I have a favorite soundtrack because I really don’t listen to the music. But off the top of my head the ones that I have played or heard while boyfriend was playing…

This is a pretty damn amazing soundtrack. It’s also a beautiful game. 
What is your favorite soundtrack?

ALSO, can we talk for a minute about Sony’s E3 conference yesterday? No Man’s Sky looks amazing. I feel like Sony won E3 again this year.

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

