Home » Game Challenge » 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Very First Video Game

30 Day Video Game Challenge: Very First Video Game

I am going to do the challenge that is wandering around the web.

My very first video game that I can remember playing was Duck Hunt and Super Mario Bros … I feel like that is the pretty standard response on this challenge. It was a lot of fun though! I sucked at duck hunt and the dog laughing always made me mad.


But the first game I was really obsessed with was:

Did you ever play this? I was so obsessed with the Addams Family and just loved this game. I remember being so frustrated with it at times though. My entire family would play this game. I wonder if i went back now and played it, if I would still find it enjoyable? Hmmm…

What was your first video game?

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

12 thoughts on “30 Day Video Game Challenge: Very First Video Game

  1. The first game I played was probably Super Mario Bros. Typical.

    But the first two games I was really into were Tazmania and Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse – both on Sega Genesis. I miss those games so much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

