Home » Cons » HAPPY BIRTHDAY BESTIE!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BESTIE!!!!

 Happy Birthday to you! 
Happy Birthday to you!
Happy Birthday dear bestie!!!
Happy Birthday to youuuuuu!

 She’s the Sonic to my Tails

Isn’t my bestie a babe? She’s been my partner in crime since high school. She’s been with me through so much. We’ve spent summers together gettin’ drunk and watching nerdy movies (and trying to make it through the opening credits of Robin Hood: Men In Tights without falling asleep). We’ve made cosplay costumes, zombie walk costumes,  and various Halloween costumes together. She has been there for me through breakups and heartache. She’s been my support through so many things. I know that I wouldn’t be in the place I am now without her.

I’ve been missing her terribly since I left Utah. It was the hardest goodbye I had to say… (I’m getting all teary just writing this). We still talk all the time but there is just something different about knowing that she’s not just down the road if I need her.

I wish I could be spending your birthday with you, Miss Allie. I love you to death! I really can’t wait to hear all about Harry Potter World! Enjoy it so so so much! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

