Home » facts » Random Facts About Heather

Random Facts About Heather



What is your middle name?: Dawn

What was favorite subject at school?: Art

What is your favorite drink?: Water

What is your favorite food?: I just love all food. I am craving sushi, though.

What is the last thing you bought?: Groceries.  

Favorite book of all time?: Of all time?? Uhhh I don’t think I can pick just one. LotR, Harry Potters, The Abhorsen Trilogy

Favorite Color?: Yellow

Do you have any pets?: My parents have 2 dogs but no, I don’t have my own pets.

Favorite Holiday?: Halloween.  It’s another excuse to make a costume!

How many siblings do you have?: Three. One brother and two sisters. All of them are older than me and I’m not particularly close with any of them except Tara.

When was the last time you cried?: I cry almost daily. Uhhh the last time I REALLY cried is when I found out I was moving again… from Kentucky to Alabama.

Favorite Movie?: LotR, Star Wars, Harry Potter

Favorite TV show?: I’ve been watching Star Trek, DoctorWho, and Cosmos

PC or Mac?: PC

What phone do you have?: A broken POS iPhone.

How tall are you?: 5’6”

Can you cook?: Yes. I like making soups from scratch.

Do you have a favorite fandom?:
  The Tolkien fandom has always been an amazing group to be a part of.

Do you have a least favorite fandom?:
Twilight. That fandom needs to go away.

Tags: I tag anyone who wants to do it. Link me your post or tell me in the comments below!!

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

