Home » Gamers » Things I Love Thursday

Things I Love Thursday

This is going to be a self-indulgent TILT… because I’ve had an exciting week. I decided to post my 15 Things post on buzzfeed and wasn’t expecting the viral status that it has been getting — but I seriously love it!

1.

The first thing I love this week is Wil Wheaton reblogging my Buzzfeed article. What’s not to love? Wil Wheaton read my buzzfeed and well… reblogged it. I fangirled so hard.

2.

My buzzfeed article made it to the front page of buzzfeed. I am still in shock about it!

3. The last thing I love this week, I don’t have a picture for… But I am loving the twitter and facebook followers I have. They’re great and have been sharing in on my fan girling. ❤

Tell me about the things you love this week are in the comments!

 photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

