Home » anime » Fictional Character Crushes

Fictional Character Crushes

I think we all have some fictional character crushes. Sometimes we can’t exactly explain why we have these crushes but they’re there. It can be their appearance, their personality and if you’re lucky, it’s both.

I thought I’d share a list (in no particular order) of some of mine!

    Howl – Howl’s Moving Castle

    I feel like I need to say that I have a crush on THIS Howl. He’s figured out what he wants to protect and then when he gets his heart back from Calcifer.  Ohhh. ❤

    Sokka – Avatar: The Last Airbender

    via

    Sokka is just a giant goofball. I love it. 

    Sora – Kingdom Hearts

    via

    Sora was one of my first video game character crushes. I can’t really explain it. I think it’s honestly just his amazing hair. 

    Loki – Thor & The Avengers

    via

     via

    Oh Loki. Such a noble villain. He just wants what he’s been promised. What girl doesn’t have a soft spot for a sexy baddie?

    Link – The Legend of Zelda

     via

    This is the game that got me into gaming. I had such a major crush on Link. I remember correcting people very early on that this is in fact Link and not Zelda. 

    Jack Frost – Rise of the Guardians

     

    via

    What a beautiful character Jack Frost is. His personality is just perfect.

    Luna Lovegood – Harry Potter

     via

    Isn’t she just adorable? Don’t you just want to give her a hug? She’s quirky and cute.

    Sabrial – The Abhorsen Trilogy

     via

    If you haven’t read these books – DO IT NOW! Sabriel is just an amazing book. I’ve read it probably a hundred times and enjoy it more and more each time. Seriously, if you haven’t read them you should. I cannot even tell you how much I love them. It has a strong female character and great companion that you’ll love to death. Garth Nix is an amazing writer.  Here is a link to buy the books:

    //ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=qf_sp_asin_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=thegirgee-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=0064471837&asins=0064471837&linkId=CL7TQ7HO3GO54VQG&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

    Rose Tyler – Doctor Who

    via

    I can’t be the only one that cried on the Doomsday episode… I just can’t. She loved the Doctor so much. I love her.

    Hermione Granger – Harry Potter

      via

      I love a girl with brains and Hermione definitely has them. She’s not only a babe but also such a smart witch.

      Do we share any of the same fictional crushes? What are some of your fictional crushes?

       photo shnsghnsynsthnsthnshn_zps8e0cc23e.png

      Follow on Bloglovin

      Leave a Reply

      