Home » Uncategorized » First posts always seem a bit awkward. Don’t they?

First posts always seem a bit awkward. Don’t they?

Or maybe it’s just me? Regardless, here is my awkward first post on my shiny new blog!

One time, at comic con, I met this great Chewbacca cosplayer and it made me really happy.

and then I met Peter Mayhew himself and pretty much died with happiness. It was amazing.

And then I cosplayed as Poison Ivy 

And then then last day I met a Dapper Chewie and a Patriotic Storm Trooper. 

 This pretty much sums up my life. I enjoy really random and really nerdy things. I play video games and love to read. I am currently obsessively playing FFXIV (I’m a i90 whm :3 ) and I love, love, love indie games. Star Wars and Lord of the Rings (and The Hobbit!) are some of my favorite movies. This is just a little insight to my life and a small fraction of the things I’ll write about.

On that note, welcome to my blog! 

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “First posts always seem a bit awkward. Don’t they?

Leave a Reply

